Contact

Machinists Tools and Supplies, Inc.
8607 Ambassador Row, Suite 180
Dallas, TX 75247

Mailing Address
PO Box 565207
Dallas, TX 75356-5207

214-631-9390
1-800-999-9390
sales@mts1000.com
Fax 214-637-3923

Company Directory

President/CEO
Mark Holly
mholly@mts1000.com

Vice President
Mark Holly Jr.
markholly@mts1000.com

General Manager
Dick Johnson
djohnson@mts1000.com

Purchasing
Eva Robinson
erobinson@mts1000.com

Customer Reps
Bob Shively
bshively@mts1000.com

Susan Walker
swalker@oeccwildblue.com

Mark Holly Jr.
markholly@mts1000.com
214-500-0824

Accounts Receivable

Cyndi Jansky
cjansky@mts1000.com